IGIA Board of Directors

 

President

Becky Thomas
Spring Grove Nursery, Inc.
Mazon, IL 60444
815-448-2097
bthomas@springgrovenursery.com

Vice President / Treasurer

Steve Worth
Kankakee Nursery
Aroma Park, IL 60910
815-937-9358
stevew@kankakeenursery.com
   

 

 

Immediate Past President


Mark McWilliams, ICN Pro
CopperTree Outdoor Lifestyles
Springfield, IL 62711
217-793-0900
mark@coppertreedesigns.com

Board Secretary/Executive Director


Joe Khayyat
Illinois Green Industry Association
Springfield, IL 62704
217-546-4733
joe@illinoisgreen.net 

   

 

 

 

Laurie Damgaard
Kaneville Tree Farms
Kaneville, IL 60144
630-557-2793
laurie@ktfinc.com

 

Mark Ringhouse
1st Farm Credit Services
1350 West Prairie Drive
Sycamore, IL  60178
815-756-3440
mringho@1stfarmcredit.com
   

 

Lisa Dunlap
Dunlap Enterprises
12033 Pleasant View Rd
Blue Mound, IL 62513
lisa@dunlaptrees.com

 

 Roger Purcell
J. Frank Schmidt & Son Co.
St. Joseph, IL 61873
217-202-0670
purcell.roger@gmail.com
   
Carol Rakers
Creative Garden Services, LLC
1909 N. Sheridan Drive
Quincy, IL 62305
217-222-1372
crakers1@comcast.net 

 

Rich Forey
Lurvey Garden Center & Landscape Supply
2550 E. Dempster St. 
Des Plaines, IL 60016 
847-391-0980
rforey@lurveys.com