IGIA Board of Directors

 

President

Becky Thomas
Spring Grove Nursery, Inc.
Mazon, IL 60444
Ph. 815.448.2097
bthomas@springgrovenursery.com

Vice President / Treasurer

Steve Worth
Kankakee Nursery
Aroma Park, IL 60910
Ph. 815.937.9358
stevew@kankakeenursery.com
   

 

 

Kellie Schmidt

Immediate Past President

Mark McWilliams, ICN Pro
CopperTree Outdoor Lifestyles
Springfield, IL 62711
Ph. 217.793.0900
mark@coppertreedesigns.com

Board Secretary/Executive Director

Kellie Schmidt
Illinois Green Industry Association
Springfield, IL 62704
Ph. 217.546.4733
kellie@illinoisgreen.net 

   

 

 

 Laurie Damgaard
Kaneville Tree Farms
Kaneville, IL 60144
Ph. 630.557.2793
laurie@ktfinc.com

Mark Ringhouse
Compeer Financial
Sycamore, IL  60178
Ph. 815.756.3440
mark.ringhouse@compeer.com

   
Roger Purcell Carol Rakers


Roger Purcell
J. Frank Schmidt & Son Co.
St. Joseph, IL 61873
Ph. 217.202.0670
purcell.roger@gmail.com

 
Carol Rakers
Creative Garden Services, LLC
Quincy, IL 62305
Ph. 217.222.1372
crakers1@comcast.net 

   
Rich Forey

Allyson Hoffmeyer


 Rich Forey
Lurvey Garden Center & Landscape Supply
Des Plaines, IL 60016 
Ph. 847.391.0980
rforey@lurveys.com


Allyson Hoffmeyer
Hoffie Nursery
Union, IL 60180
Ph. 815.923.2518
allyson@hoffienursery.com